david.mfaddin@eku.edu

ALPHA - UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH

  • President: Audrey Valentine
  • Email: alv43@pitt.edu
  • Phone:570-573-1323
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas
  • Advisor: Dr. Cheryl Finlay, 200 William Pitt Union, 3959 5th Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15260. PHONE: 412-624-4362, Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liason: Terri Mando

 

EPSILON - ALLEGHENY COLLEGE

  • President: Stephanie Merten
  • Email:mertens@allegheny.edu
  • Phone: 724-776-6419
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Carly Masiroff, 520 North Main St., Meadville, PA 16335 email: cmasiroff@allegheny.edu Ph: 814-332-2898
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

 

ZETA - MUSKINGUM UNIVERSITY

  • President: Jacob Proctor
  • Email:jproctor@muskingum.edu
  • Phone: 615-238-1316
  • Website: http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Stadium/6322/index.html
  • Advisor : Laura Hilton, 163 Stormont St., Muskingum University , New Concord, OH 43762, Ph: 740-826-8291 , email:lhilton@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Nancy Kujawinski

 

ETA - CARNEGIE MELLON

 

IOTA - UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI

  • President: Reed Grice
  • Email: hrgrice@go.olemiss.edu
  • Phone: 334-399-8655
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Ryan Upshaw, School of Engineering, Brevard Hall 215, University, MS 38677 Ph: 662-915-7007 email: rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross

 

LAMBDA - WESTMINSTER COLLEGE

  • President: Alex Ho
  • Email: hoca22@wclive.westminster.edu
  • Phone:724-456-6431
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Neal Edman, Student Affairs, Westminster College, McKelvey Center, New, Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7110 , FAX-412-946-7171, email: nedman@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kang Yup Na, Religion & Philosophy Dept., New Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7155, email: nak@westminister.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

 

MU-EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

  • President: Avery Porcelli
  • Email: avery_porcelli@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone:513-490-6391
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Betina Gardner, 103 Libraries Complex, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475,
    Ph: 859-622-1778, email: betina.gardner@eku.edu.
  • Advisor 2: David McFaddin, Ex Director/Gov't. Relations, 212 Coates Bldg., 521 Lancaster Ave.. Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-6220, email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

 

OMICRON-NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY

  • President: Cordnei Gibsonl
  • Email: z1770455@students.niu.edu
  • Phone: 815-313-681-7220
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Denise Rode, 2800 Country Club Lane, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph: 815-756-83211,
    Cell: 815-751-8256
    email: drode@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Chris Porterfield, Altgeld Hall 100, NIU, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph:815-979-6039 email:cporterfield@niu.edu
    Advisor 3: Shelly Mass, First and Second Year Experience, NIU, Altgend Hall 100, DeKalb, IL 60115 Ph: 815-753-0028 email: mmass1@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

 

PI - AUBURN UNIVERSITY

 

RHO - THIEL COLLEGE

 

TAU - UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS

 

CHI - LOUISIANA TECH

 

OMEGA - PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA GAMMA - DUQUESNE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA DELTA - UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

 

ALPHA EPSILON - MANSFIELD UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA ZETA - TEXAS A & M UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA ETA - PENN STATE-BEHREND

 

ALPHA THETA - SLIPPERY ROCK UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA IOTA - MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA KAPPA - GEORGIA TECH

 

ALPHA LAMBDA - D'YOUVILLE COLLEGE

 

ALPHA MU - BERRY COLLEGE

 

ALPHA PI - LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA SIGMA - GANNON UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA TAU - UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA

 

ALPHA PHI - FERRUM COLLEGE

 

ALPHA PSI - UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO

 

ALPHA OMEGA - WESTFIELD UNIVERSITY

 

BETA GAMMA - UNIVERSITY OF PIKEVILLE

 

BETA DELTA-MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE

 

BETA EPSILON-WASHINGTON U

 

BETA ZETA-PACE UNIVERSITY

 

 

 

 

BETA ETA-PACE UNIVERSITY-PLEASANTVILLE

 

BETA KAPPA-GEORGE MASON

 

BETA LAMBDA-UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT PEMBROKE

 

BETA MU-ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY

 

BETA XI--JACKSON STATE UNIVERSITY

 

BETA OMICRON—THE UNIVERSITY OF WEST ALABAMA

 

 

 

 

 

chapter rosters