david.mfaddin@eku.edu

ALPHA - UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH

  • President: Morgan Intrieri
  • Email: mli10@pitt.edu
  • Phone:443-956-7960
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas
  • Advisors: Dr. Cheryl Finlay, 200 William Pitt Union, 3959 5th Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15260. PHONE: 412-624-4362, Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liason: Terri Mando

 

BETA - MIAMI UNIVERSITY

 

EPSILON - ALLEGHENY COLLEGE

  • President: Samantha Bretz
  • Email:bretzs@allegheny.edu
  • Phone: 517-265-3595
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Carly Masiroff, 520 North Main St., Meadville, PA 16335 email: cmasiroff@allegheny.edu Ph: 814-332-2898
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

 

ZETA - MUSKINGUM UNIVERSITY

  • President: Alicia Moore
  • Email:aliciam@muskingum.edu
  • Phone: 740-826-8549
  • Website: http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Stadium/6322/index.html
  • Advisor 2: Amy Bosworth, 163 Stormont St., Muskingum University , New Concord, OH 43762, Ph: 740-826-8424 , email:bosworth@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Nancy Kujawinski

 

ETA - CARNEGIE MELLON

 

IOTA - UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI

  • President: David Newman
  • Email: dlnewman@go.olemiss.edu
  • Phone: 1-615-556-4746
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Ryan Upshaw, School of Engineering, Brevard Hall 215, University, MS 38677 Ph: 662-915-7007 email: rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross

 

LAMBDA - WESTMINSTER COLLEGE

  • President: Daniel Larson
  • Email: larsdj22@westminster.edu
  • Phone:814-221-7770
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Neal Edman, Student Affairs, Westminster College, McKelvey Center, New, Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7110 , FAX-412-946-7171, email: nedman@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kang Yup Na, Religion & Philosophy Dept., New Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7155, email: nak@westminister.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

 

MU-EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

  • President: Amanda Macke
  • Email: amanda_macke@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-620-8413
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: David McFaddin, Ex Director/Gov't. Relations, 212 Coates Bldg., 521 Lancaster Ave.. Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-6220, email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: Betina Gardner, 103 Libraries Complex, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-1778, email: Betina.Gardner@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

 

OMICRON-NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY

  • President: Makayla Shenkel
  • Email: z1734256@students.niu.edu
  • Phone: 815-297-3655
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Denise Rode, Director First & Second-Year Experience, Altgeld Hall, Room 100, Northern Illinois U, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph: 815-753-6781, FAX: 815-753-7480
    email: drode@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Chris Porterfield, Altgeld Hall 100, NIU, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph:815-753-0711, email:cporterfield@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

 

PI - AUBURN UNIVERSITY

 

RHO - THIEL COLLEGE

  • President: Brittany DeCarmine
  • Email: BDeCa534@thiel.edu
  • Phone: 724-301-7162
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1 : John Hauser, 58 Eagle Street, Greenville, PA 16125, Ph: 724-456-4066,
    email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

 

TAU - UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS

 

CHI - LOUISIANA TECH

  • President: Benjamin Rice
  • Email: benashtonrice@gmail.com
  • Phone: 318-402-7572
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Kevin Cuccia, Prescott Library 242, Tech Box 26, Ruston, LA 71272 , Ph: 318-255-0347, Fax: 318-257-2579, email: kevinc@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck, P.O. Box 3044, Ruston, LA 71272, Ph: 318-255-0549, email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross

 

OMEGA - PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA GAMMA - DUQUESNE UNIVERSITY

  • President: Christian Sesek
  • Email: sesekc@duq.edu
  • Phone: 724-710-2881
  • Website: www.duq.edu/StudentLife/activities/honor/ls/
  • Advisor 1: Rebecca Mickler, Student Development, 315 Student Union DU, 6000 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15282, Ph: 412-396-6651, email:jamrozikr@duq.edu
  • Advisor 2: Fr. Dan Walsh, Spiritan Campus Ministry, 600 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 5282 Ph: 412-396-5045 email: walshd@duq.edu
  • Advisor 3: Dan Gittins, G21 Assumption Hall, 600 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15282 Ph: 412-396-5843 email: gittinsd@duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

 

ALPHA DELTA - UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

  • President: Nathan Barron
  • Email: nathan.barron@eagles.usm.edu
  • Phone: 662-579-7371
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Justin Long, Director/Student Housing Adm., 118 College Dr. #9007, Hattiesburg, MS 39402, Ph: 601-266-4537, email: justin.long@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross

 

ALPHA EPSILON - MANSFIELD UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA ZETA - TEXAS A & M UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA ETA - PENN STATE-BEHREND

  • President: Nathan Conti
  • Email: NFC5049@psu.edu
  • Phone: 814-806-4376
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Terri Mando, 4701 College Drive Reed #125, Erie, PA  16563, Ph: 814-898-6164, email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

 

ALPHA THETA - SLIPPERY ROCK UNIVERSITY

  • President: Kaycee Klinedinst
  • Email: kak1021@sru.edu
  • Phone: 717-793-3333
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Mark Shotwell, Dept. of Biology SRU, Slippery Rock, PA 16057-1326, Ph: 724-738-2476, email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Advisor 2: Jodi Katsafanas, Dept. of Special Education, Slippery Rock University, Slipery Rock, PA 16057-1326, Ph: 724-738-2682, email: jodi.katsafanas@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

 

ALPHA IOTA - MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA KAPPA - GEORGIA TECH

 

ALPHA LAMBDA - D'YOUVILLE COLLEGE

  • President: Cortlynn Cartonia
  • Email: ccartoc12@dyc.edu
  • Phone: 716-901-4984
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Mary Ellen Moriarty, D'Youville College, 320 Porter Ave., Buffalo, NY 14201, Ph: 716-829-7717 , email: moriarty@dyc.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tom Milano, D'Youville College, 320 Porter Drive, Buffalo, NY 14201, Ph:716-829-8089, email:milanot@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

 

ALPHA MU - BERRY COLLEGE

  • President: Joshua Cutter
  • Email: Joshua.Cutter@vikings.berry.edu
  • Phone:954-821-1160
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Jonathan D. Parker, Berry College Box 550, Mt. Berry, GA 30149-0550 Ph: 706-238-7695, email:jparker@berry.edu
  • Ken Martin, Berry College, Box 5016, Mt. Berry, GA 30149 Ph: 706-236-5496, email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

 

ALPHA PI - LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA SIGMA - GANNON UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA TAU - UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA

  • President: Mary Jane Young
  • Email: mjyoung1@crimson.ua.edu
  • Phone: 205-515-1834
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Teresa H. Faulkner, P.O. Box 870184, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0184, Ph: 205-348-8212, email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Advisor 2: Cole Altizer, Box 870399, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0399, Ph: 205-348-5877, email: cdaltizer@sa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode

 

ALPHA PHI - FERRUM COLLEGE

 

ALPHA PSI - UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO

 

ALPHA OMEGA - WESTFIELD UNIVERSITY

  • President: Ashley O'Neill
  • Email: aoneil4086@westfield.ma.edu
  • Phone: 978-387-7380
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz, Westfield State University, 577 Weston Ave, Westfield, MA 01086, Ph: 413-572-8162, email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill, Residential Life, Westfield State University, 577 Western Ave., Westfield, MA 01086 Ph: 413-572-5663 email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

 

BETA GAMMA - UNIVERSITY OF PIKEVILLE

  • President: Karlee Evans
  • Email: karleeevans@upike.edu
  • Phone: 330-958-0104
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Dr. Charles Johnson, 147 Sycamore St, Pikeville, KY  41653, Ph:  606-367-1220,
    email: charlesjohnson@upike.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

 

BETA DELTA-MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE

  • President: Tiffany Miller
  • Email: trm4p@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Phone: 931-389-6505
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Tyler Henson, 1301 East Main St, SSAC 240, Murfreesboro, TN 37132,
    email:: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu, Ph:: (615)548-4970
  • Advisor 2: Danielle Stefanski, 1301 East Main St., Box 66, Murfreesboro, TN 37132,
    email: danielle.stefanski@mtsu.edu, Ph: (615) 494-8969
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

 

BETA EPSILON-WASHINGTON U

 

BETA ZETA-PACE UNIVERSITY

  • President: Alejandra Perez-Guric
  • Email: ap66053n@pace.edu
  • Phone: 631-741-7259
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick, 41 Park Row-Second Floor, New York, NY  10038, Ph: 212-346-1798, email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Mike Verdino, 41 Park Row, Floor 2, New York, NY 10038 Ph: 212-346-1219 email: mverdino@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

 

 

 

 

BETA ETA-PACE UNIVERSITY-PLEASANTVILLE

  • President: Anisa Bartholomew
  • Email: ab79378p@pace.edu
  • Phone: 646-538-5311
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Allyson King, 861 Bedford Rd, Pleasantville, NY 10570, Ph: 914-773-3847 , email: aking@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Vincent Birkenmeyer, 861 Bedford Rd., Pleasantville, NY 10570 Ph: 914-923-2791 email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

 

BETA KAPPA-GEORGE MASON

  • President: Rachel Potter
  • Email: rpotter5@gmu.edu
  • Phone: 540-729-5763
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache, Phd. Associate Professsor, Biology Honors Coordinator, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030 email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Nancy Kujawinski

 

BETA LAMBDA-UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT PEMBROKE

  • President: Berri Locklear
  • Email: bnl013@ bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Phone: 704-718-1150
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Courtney B. Walters, Tutor Coordinator, Center for Academic Excellence, University of NC at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC 28372, Ph: 910-775-4408, email: courtney.walters@uncp.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dinna Edgell, P.O.Box 1510, UNC Pembroke, Pembroke, NC 28372, Ph: 910-521-6625, email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

 

BETA MU-ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY

  • President: SyanaShailyn Ortega
  • Email: syanashailyn.ortega@alvernia.edu
  • Phone: 610-301-6573
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Megan Adukaitis, 400 Saint Bernardine St., Reading, PA 19607,
  • Ph: 610-796-8225, Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
    Dr. Corey Harris, 400 Saint Bernardine St., Reading, PA 19607
    Ph: 610-790-1992, Email: Corey.harris@alverina.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

 

BETA NU--MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY, MANKATO

  • President: NA
  • Email: NA
  • Phone: NA
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Mark Constantine, 220 Centennial Student Union, South Street, Mankato, MN 56001, Ph: 507-389-2224, email: mark.constantine@mnsu.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser

 

BETA XI--JACKSON STATE UNIVERSITY

  • Website
  • Advisor l: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu, 513 Knights Cove East, Brandon, MS 39047 Ph: 601-9979-1494, email: laytonya.d.robinson-kanonu@jsums.edu
  • Advisor 2: Galina Bennett, 5727 Beechwood Dr., Jackson, MS 39206 , email: galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross

 

chapter rosters