ALPHA - UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH
  • President: Rachel Bukowitz
  • Email: reb99@pitt.edu
  • Phone:443-956-7960
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas
  • Advisors: Dr. Cheryl Finlay, 200 William Pitt Union, 3959 5th Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15260. PHONE: 412-624-4362, Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
BETA - MIAMI UNIVERSITY
  • President: Joe Vattimo
  • Email: vattimgd@miamioh.edu
  • Phone: 630-441-6656
  • Website: http://www.muohio.edu/lambdasigma
  • Advisors: Mike O'Neal, 211 Warford Hall--Miami U, Oxford, OH 45056, Ph: 513-529-4038 Email: oneallm2@muohio.edu
    Meredith Horrigan Email: horriganmb@Miami.OH.edu
  • Board Liaison: Mark Shotwell
 
EPSILON - ALLEGHENY COLLEGE
  • President: Levi Lundell
  • Email: lundelll@allegheny.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Gretchen Kerr, Associate Director of Residence Life, Allegheny College, 520 North Main St., Meadville, PA  16335 , Ph: 814-332-4356, Email: gkerr@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
 
ZETA - MUSKINGUM UNIVERSITY
  • President: Kathryn Wilson
  • Email: kwilson@muskingum.edu
  • Phone: 440-313-1572
  • Website: http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Stadium/6322/index.html
  • Advisor 2: Amy Bosworth, 163 Stormont St., Muskingum University , New Concord, OH 43762, Ph: 740-826-8424 , email:bosworth@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Jane Price Harmon
 
ETA - CARNEGIE MELLON
 
IOTA - UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI
  • President: Miller Richmond
  • Email: marichmo@go.olemiss.edu
  • Phone: 1-601-502-7105
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Wendy Garrison, Room 228 Shoemaker Hall, P.O. Box 1848, University, MS 38677, Email: bywjg@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross
 
LAMBDA - WESTMINSTER COLLEGE
  • President: Andrew Henley
  • Email: henlaw22@wclive.westminster.edu
  • Phone: 724-714-4232
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Neal Edman, Student Affairs, Westminster College, McKelvey Center, New, Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7110 , FAX-412-946-7171, email: nedman@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kang Yup Na, Religion & Philosophy Dept., New Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7155, email: nak@westminister.edu
  • Board Liaison: Linda Fuerst
 
MU-EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY
  • President: Trevor Goodridge
  • Email: trevor.goodridge1@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-620-8413
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: David McFaddin, Ex Director/Gov't. Relations, 212 Coates Bldg., 521 Lancaster Ave.. Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-6220, email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: Betina Gardner, 103 Libraries Complex, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-1778, email: Betina.Gardner@EKU.EDU
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross
 
OMICRON-NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
  • President: Megan O'Brien
  • Email: megan.obrien95@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 815-297-3655
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Denise Rode, Director First & Second-Year Experience, Altgeld Hall, Room 100, Northern Illinois U, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph: 815-753-6781, FAX: 815-753-7480�
    email: drode@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Chris Porterfield, Altgeld Hall 100, NIU, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph:815-753-0711, email:cporterfield@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ron Wolfe
 
PI - AUBURN UNIVERSITY
  • President: David Loveless
  • Email: dh10005@tigermail.auburn.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website:http://www.auburn.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Advisors: Joni Richards, Tichenor Rm 103, Auburn University, AL 36849
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode
 
RHO - THIEL COLLEGE
  • President: Robert Carpenter
  • Email: RCarpenter@thiel.edu
  • Phone: 814-655-6285
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Mary Reames, 75 College Ave., Greenville, PA 16125, Ph: 724-589-2082, email: mreames@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: John Hauser, 58 Eagle Street, Greenville, PA 16125, Ph: 724-456-4066, email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
 
TAU - UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
 
CHI - LOUISIANA TECH
  • President: Madison Rushing
  • Email: vmr002@latech.edu
  • Phone: 713-502-3724
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Kevin Cuccia, Prescott Library 242, Tech Box 26, Ruston, LA 71272 , Ph: 318-255-047, Fax: 318-257-2579, email: kevinc@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck, P.O. Box 3044, Ruston, LA 71272, Ph: 318-255-0549, email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross
 
OMEGA - PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
  • President: Carlin Greene
  • Email: cgreene@pittstate.edu
  • Phone: 316-686-2549
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Paul McCallum, 409 Grubbs Hall PSU, Pittsburg, KS 66762,Ph: 620-235-4699, email: pmccallu@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Casie Hermansson, 450 Grubbs Hall, PSU, Pittsburg, KS 66762 Ph: 620-235-4037 email: chermans@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Mark Shotwell
 
ALPHA GAMMA - DUQUESNE UNIVERSITY
  • President: Jared Bonawitz
  • Email: bonawitzj@duq.edu
  • Phone: 724-562-7668
  • Website: www.duq.edu/StudentLife/activities/honor/ls/
  • Advisor 1: Rebecca Mickler, Student Development, 315 Student Union DU, 6000 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15282, Ph: 412-396-6651, email:jamrozikr@duq.edu
  • Advisor 2: Fr. Dan Walsh, Spiritan Campus Ministry, 600 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 5282 Ph: 412-396-5045 email: walshd@duq.edu
  • Advisor 3: Dan Gittins, G21 Assumption Hall, 600 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15282 Ph: 412-396-5843 email: gittinsd@duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Mark Shotwell
 
ALPHA DELTA - UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI
  • President: Mary Blair Ward
  • Email: mary.b.ward@eagles.usm.edu
  • Phone: 662-386-8501
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Stacey Ready, 118 College Dr. #5162, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5162, Ph: 601-266-4537, email: stacey.ready@usm.edu
  • Advisor 2: Justin Long, Director/Student Housing Adm., 118 College Dr. #5064, Hattiesburg, MS 39402, Ph: 601-266-4783, email: justin.long@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Barbara Ross
 
ALPHA EPSILON - MANSFIELD UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA ZETA - TEXAS A & M UNIVERSITY
  • President: Marisa Rios
  • Email: mmrw9@neo.tamu.edu
  • Phone: 940-256-3459
  • Website: http://www.stuact.tamu.edu/stuorgs/lambdasigma/
  • Advisor 1: Antoine Jefferson, 214 Henderson Hall, 4233 TAMU, College Station, TX 77843 Ph: 225-810-5267 email: ajeffe5@tamu.edu
  • Advisor2: Austin R. Ford, Texas A & M Honors Program, 4233 TAMU, College Station, TX  77843-42333, Ph: 1-979-845-0334, email: austin-ford@tamu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode
 
ALPHA ETA - PENN STATE-BEHREND
  • President: Tanner Coxson
  • Email: TLC5488@psu.edu 
  • Phone: 814-678-5263
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Terri Mando, 4701 College Drive Reed #125, Erie, PA  16563, Ph: 814-898-6164, email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
 
ALPHA THETA - SLIPPERY ROCK UNIVERSITY
  • President: Josh Strom
  • Email: jas1050@sru.edu
  • Phone: 724-733-5496
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Mark Shotwell, Dept. of Biology SRU, Slippery Rock, PA 16057-1326, Ph: 724-738-2476, email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Advisor 2: Jodi Katsafanas, Dept. of Special Education, Slippery Rock University, Slipery Rock, PA 16057-1326, Ph: 724-738-2682, email: jodi.katsafanas@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser
 
ALPHA IOTA - MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA KAPPA - GEORGIA TECH
 
ALPHA LAMBDA - D'YOUVILLE COLLEGE
  • President: Kristen Petrushesky
  • Email: petruk29@dyc.edu
  • Phone: 716-352-1010
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Mary Ellen Moriarty, D'Youville College, 320 Porter Ave., Buffalo, NY 14201, Ph: 716-881-7717 , email: moriarty@dyc.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tom Milano, D'Youville College, 320 Porter Drive, Buffalo, NY 14201, Ph:716-829-8089, email:milanot@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
 
ALPHA MU - BERRY COLLEGE
  • President: Josh Robertson
  • Email: Josh.Robertson@vikings.berry.edu
  • Phone: 770-561-1869
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Jonathan D. Parker, Berry College Box 550, Mt. Berry GA 30149-0550 Ph: 706-238-7695, email:jparker@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Jane Price Harmon
 
ALPHA PI - LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA SIGMA - GANNON UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA TAU - UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA
  • President: Joan Leslie McGill
  • Email: jlmcgill@crimson.ua.edu
  • Phone: 205-907-2756
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Teresa H. Faulkner, P.O. Box 870184, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0184, Ph: 205-348-8212, email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Advisor 2: Cole Altizer, Box 870399, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0399, Ph: 205-348-5877, email: cdaltizer@sa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode
 
ALPHA PHI - FERRUM COLLEGE
  • President: Katie Farrell
  • Email: kfarrell@ferrum.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website:
  • Advisor:
  • Board Liaison: Linda Fuerst
 
ALPHA PSI - UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
 
ALPHA OMEGA - WESTFIELD UNIVERSITY
  • President: Chelsey Pousland
  • Email: cpousland9181@westfield.ma.edu
  • Phone: 774-276-1579
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz, Westfield State University, 577 Weston Ave, Westfield, MA 01085, Ph: 413-572-8162, email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill, Residential Life, Westfield State University, 577 Western Ave., Westfield, MA 01086 Ph: 413-572-5663 email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser
 
BETA GAMMA - UNIVERSITY OF PIKEVILLE
 
BETA DELTA-MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE
  • President: Stephanie Donithan
  • Email: sd3w@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Phone: 1-830-488-4099
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Tyler Henson, Student Services and Admissions Center 120, MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN 37132, email:: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu, Ph:: (615)548-4970
  • Advisor 2: Danielle Stefanski, Post Office Box 69, Murfreesboro, TN 37132, email: danielle.stefanski@mtsu.edu, Ph: (615) 494-8969
  • Board Liaison: Ron Wolfe
 
BETA EPSILON-WASHINGTON U
 
BETA ZETA-PACE UNIVERSITY
  • President: Hector Rios
  • Email: hr84831n@pace.edu
  • Phone:956-857-7986
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick, 41 Park Row-Second Floor, New York, NY  10038, Ph: 212-346-1798, email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Mike Verdino, 41 Park Row, Floor 2, New York, NY 10038 Ph: 212-346-1219 email: mverdino@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser
 
 
 
 
BETA ETA-PACE UNIVERSITY-PLEASANTVILLE
  • President: Holly Bruns
  • Email: Hb08111p@pace.edu
  • Phone: 732-606-7407
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Allyson King, 861 Bedford Rd, Pleasantville, NY 10570, Ph: 914-773-3847 , email: aking@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Vincent Birkenmeyer, 861 Bedford Rd., Pleasantville, NY 10570 Ph: 914-923-2791 email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser
 
BETA KAPPA-GEORGE MASON
  • President: Ashley Fortner
  • Email: afortne2@gmu.edu
  • Phone: 757-358-1945
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Gail Sutton, Director, Student Centers, George Mason University, 324 Johnson Center, MS,5A3, Fairfax, VA 22030, Ph: 703-993-3610, email: gsutton@gmu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Stacy Wilson, College of Education, George Mason University, 2608 Thompson Hall 1E8, Fairfax, VA 22030, Ph: 703-993-3173, email: Swilsono@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Jane Price Harmon
 
BETA LAMBDA-UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT PEMBROKE
  • President: Paul Lascuna
  • Email: pjl003@ bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Phone: 910-635-9860
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Courtney B. Walters, Tutor Coordinator, Center for Academic Excellence, University of NC at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC 28372, Ph: 910-775-4408, email: courtney.walters@uncp.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dinna Edgell, P.O.Box 1510, UNC Pembroke, Pembroke, NC 28372, Ph: 910-521-6625, email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser
 
BETA MU-ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY
  • President: Mackenzie Bartlett
  • Email: mackenzie.bartlett@alvernia.edu
  • Phone: 631-559-8962
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Megan Adukaitis, 400 Saint Bernardine St., Reading, PA 19607,
  • Ph: 610-796-8225, Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
    Dr. Corey Harris, 400 Saing Bernardine St., Reading, PA 19607
    Ph: 610-790-1992, Email: Corey.harris@alverina.edu
  • Board Liaison: Linda Fuerst
 
BETA NU--MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY, MANKATO
 
 
 
 
chapter rosters