ALPHA - UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH
  • President: Rebekah Sayre
  • Email: RLS134@pitt.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas
  • Advisors: Dr. Cheryl Finlay, 200 William Pitt Union, 3959 5th Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15260. PHONE: 412-624-4362, Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
BETA - MIAMI UNIVERSITY
  • President: Charles Warr
  • Email: warrcs@miamioh.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website: http://www.muohio.edu/lambdasigma
  • Advisors: Mike O'Neal, 211 Warford Hall--Miami U, Oxford, OH 45056, Ph: 513-529-4038,
    Email: oneallm2@muohio.edu
  • Board Liason: Mark Shotwell
 
EPSILON - ALLEGHENY COLLEGE
  • President: Rachel DuChateau
  • Email: duchateaur@allegheny.edu
  • Phone: 724-989-6182
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Gretchen Kerr, Associate Director of Residence Life, Allegheny College, 520 North Main St., Meadville, PA  16335 , Ph: 814-332-4356, Email: gkerr@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liason: Neal Edman
 
ZETA - MUSKINGUM UNIVERSITY
  • President: Lauren Thomas
  • Email: laurent@muskingum.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website: http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Stadium/6322/index.html
  • Advisor 1: Laura Hilton, 163 Stormont St., Muskingum University, New Concord, OH 43762, Ph: 740-826-8291, email: lhilton@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Bosworth, 163 Stormont St., Muskingum University , New Concord, OH 43726, Ph: 740-826-8424 , email:bosworth@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liason: Jane Price Harmon
 
ETA - CARNEGIE MELLON
 
IOTA - UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI
  • President: Rod Bridges
  • Email: rrbridge@go.olemiss.edu
  • Phone: 1-601-502-7227
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Wendy Garrison, Room 228 Shoemaker Hall, P.O. Box 1848, University, MS 38677, Email: bywjg@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liason: Barbara Ross
 
LAMBDA - WESTMINSTER COLLEGE
  • President: Colton Miller
  • Email: millct22@wclive.westminster.edu
  • Phone: 412-992-8128
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Neal Edman, Student Affairs, Westminster College, McKelvey Center, New, Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7110 , FAX-412-946-7171, email: nedman@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kang Yup Na, Religion & Philosophy Dept., New Wilmington, PA 16172, Ph: 724-946-7155, email: nak@westminister.edu
  • Board Liason: Linda Fuerst
 
MU-EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY
  • President: Danielle O'Brien
  • Email: danielle_obrien3@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 513-335-2467
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: David McFaddin, Ex Director/Gov't. Relations, 212 Coates Bldg., 521 Lancaster Ave.. Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-6220, email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: Betina Gardner, 103 Libraries Complex, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-1072, email: Betina.Gardner@EKU.EDU
  • Advisor 3: Dr. Ron G. Wolfe, 108 Westside Drive, Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-623-5088, email: ex_sec@yahoo.com
  • Board Liason: Barbara Ross
 
OMICRON-NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
  • President: Franz Varga
  • Email: vargafranz@gmail.com
  • Phone: 815-529-4478
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Denise Rode, Director First & Second-Year Experience, Altgeld Hall, Room 100, Northern Illinois U, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph: 815-753-6781, FAX: 815-753-7480
    email: drode@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Chris Porterfield, FYE/SYE 101 Evans Field House NIU, DeKalb, IL 60115, Ph:815-753-0028, email:cporterfield@niu.edu
  • Board Liason: Ron Wolfe
 
PI - AUBURN UNIVERSITY
 
RHO - THIEL COLLEGE
  • President: Cassie Graham
  • Email: cgraham@thiel.edu
  • Phone: 724-974-1748
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser, 58 Eagle Street, Greenville, PA 16125, Ph: 724-456-4066, email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Mary Reames, 75 College Ave., Greenville, PA 16125, Ph: 724-589-2082, email: mreames@thiel.edu
  • Board Liason: Neal Edman
 
TAU - UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
 
CHI - LOUISIANA TECH
  • President: Christopher Lomonaco
  • Email: chrispl2000@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 504-296-7680
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Kevin Cuccia, Prescott Library 242, Tech Box 26, Ruston, LA 71272 , Ph: 318-255-047, Fax: 318-257-2579, email: kevinc@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck, P.O. Box 3044, Ruston, LA 71272, Ph: 318-255-0549, email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liason: Barbara Ross
 
OMEGA - PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA GAMMA - DUQUESNE UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA DELTA - UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI
  • President: Maegan Reynolds
  • Email: maegan.reynolds@eagles.usm.edu
  • Phone: 251-802-0744
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Stacey Ready, 118 College Dr. #5162, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5162, Ph: 601-266-4537, email: stacey.ready@usm.edu
  • Advisor 2: Justin Long, Director/Student Housing Adm., 118 College Dr. #5064, Hattiesburg, MS 39402, Ph: 601-266-4783, email: justin.long@usm.edu
  • Board Liason: Barbara Ross
 
ALPHA EPSILON - MANSFIELD UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA ZETA - TEXAS A & M UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA ETA - PENN STATE-BEHREND
  • President: Shawn Thompson
  • Email: sct5126@psu.edu 
  • Phone: 716-785-0680
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Terri Mando, 4701 College Drive Reed #125, Erie, PA  16563, Ph: 814-449-2199, email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Board Liason: Neal Edman
 
ALPHA THETA - SLIPPERY ROCK UNIVERSITY
  • President: Ashley Hill
  • Email: ajh1016@sru.edu
  • Phone: 267-221-0590
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Dr. Mark Shotwell, Dept. of Biology SRU, Slippery Rock, PA 16057-1326, Ph: 724-738-2476, email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Advisor 2: Jodi Katsafanas, Dept. of Special Education, Slippery Rock University, Slipery Rock, PA 16057-1326, Ph: 724-738-2682, email: jodi.katsafanas@sru.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
ALPHA IOTA - MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA KAPPA - GEORGIA TECH
 
ALPHA LAMBDA - D'YOUVILLE COLLEGE
  • President: Rachel Nasca
  • Email: nascar25@dyc.edu
  • Phone: 716-989-1208
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Mary Ellen Moriarty, D'Youville College, 320 Porter Ave., Buffalo, NY 14201, Ph: 716-881-7717 , email: moriarty@dyc.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tom Milano, D'Youville College, 320 Porter Drive, Buffalo, NY 14201, Ph:716-829-8089, email:milanot@dyc.edu
  • Board Liason: Neal Edman
 
ALPHA MU - BERRY COLLEGE
 
ALPHA PI - LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY
  • President: Abigail LaBrant / Alissa Heiring
  • Email: abigail.m.labrant@lawrence.edu / alissa.m.heiring@lawrence.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website: www.lawrence.edu/sorg/lambda_sigma
  • Advisors: Linda Fuerst, Lawrence University, 711 E. Boldt Way SPC 17, Appleton, WI 54911, Ph: 920-832-6853, email: linda.m.fuerst@lawrence.edu
  • Board Liason: Jane Price Harmon
 
ALPHA SIGMA - GANNON UNIVERSITY
 
ALPHA TAU - UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA
  • President: Katie Plott
  • Email: klplott@crimson.ua.edu
  • Phone: 205-799-0292
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Teresa H. Faulkner, P.O. Box 870184, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0184, Ph: 205-348-8212, email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Advisor 2: Cole Altizer, Box 870399, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0399, Ph: 205-348-5877, email: cdaltizer@sa.ua.edu
  • Board Liason: Denise Rode
 
ALPHA PHI - FERRUM COLLEGE
  • President: Marybeth Bond
  • Email: mbond@ferrum.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Jason Sharp, 225 Ferrum Mt. Rd., 314 Beckham Hall , Ferrum, VA 24088, Ph: 517-290-5447, email: jsharp@ferrum.edu
  • Board Liason: Linda Fuerst
 
ALPHA PSI - UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
 
ALPHA OMEGA - WESTFIELD STATE COLLEGE
 
BETA GAMMA - UNIVERSITY OF PIKEVILLE
  • President: Grant McNally
  • Email: grantmcnally@upike.edu
  • Phone: 810-938-9107
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Dr. Charles Johnson, 147 Sycamore St, Pikeville, KY  41653, Ph:  606-367-1220, email:charlesjohnson@upike.edu
  • Board Liason: Linda Fuerst
 
BETA DELTA-MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE
  • President: Fatima Muhammad
  • Email: fam2j@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Phone: 615-995-9524
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Tyler Henson, Academic Support Center, MTSU, P.O. Box 94, Murfreesboro, TN 37132, email:: thenson@mtsu.edu, Ph:: (615)494-7956
  • Advisor 2: Danielle Stefanski, 1301 East Main St., Box 94, Murfreesboro, TN 37132, email: Danielle.Stefanski@mtsu.edu, Ph: (615) 494-8969
  • Board Liason: Ron Wolfe
 
BETA EPSILON-WASHINGTON U
 
BETA ZETA-PACE UNIVERSITY
  • President: Dylan Szeto
  • Email: ds39976n@pace.edu
  • Phone: 917-270-4946
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Shannon Haick, 41 Park Row-Second Floor, New York, NY  10038, Ph: 212-346-1798, email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
BETA THETA-URBANA UNIVERSITY
  • President: Jessica White
  • Email: moffett.5866@knightnet.urbana.edu
  • Phone: 937-441-5446
  • Website:
  • Advisors: Nicholas Christian, Director of Career Services, 579 College Way, Urbana University, Urbana, OH  43078, Ph: 937-484-1417, email: nchristian@urbana.edu
  • Board Liason: Linda Fuerst
 
BETA ETA-PACE UNIVERSITY-PLEASANTVILLE
  • President: Heidi Clorofila
  • Email: hc09525p@pace.edu
  • Phone: 914-355-8380
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Allyson King, 861 Bedford Rd, Pleasantville, NY 10570, Ph: 914-773-3847 , email: aking@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Brandon McCluskey, 861 Bedford Rd., Pleasantville, NY 10570, Ph: 914-773-3503, email: bmccluskey@pace.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
BETA KAPPA-GEORGE MASON
  • President: Chandler Jenkins
  • Email: ejenkins7@gmu.edu
  • Phone: 804-517-1258
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Gail Sutton, Director, Student Centers, George Mason University, 324 Johnson Center, MS,5A3, Fairfax, VA 22030, Ph: 703-993-3610, email: gsutton@gmu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Stacy Wilson, College of Education, George Mason University, 2608 Thompson Hall 1E8, Fairfax, VA 22030, Ph: 703-993-3173, email: Swilsono@gmu.edu
  • Advisor 3: Dr. Todd Rose, Associate Dean of University Life, Student Union Bldg. 1, Room 4212, 4400 University Drive, MS 2A4, Fairfax, VA 22030, email: trose2@masonlive.edu
  • Board Liason: Jane Price Harmon
 
BETA LAMBDA-UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT PEMBROKE
  • President: Sarah Torres
  • Email: set006@ bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Phone: 919-356-7619
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Courtney B. Walters, Tutor Coordinator, Center for Academic Excellence, University of NC at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC 28372, Ph: 910-775-4408, email: courtney.walters@uncp.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dinna Edgell, P.O.Box 1510, UNC Pembroke, Pembroke, NC 28372, Ph: 910-521-6625, email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
BETA MU-ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY
 
BETA NU--MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY, MANKATO
  • President: Becky Wegscheid
  • Email: rebecca.wegscheid@mnsu.edu
  • Phone:
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Mark Constantine, 220 Centennial Student Union, South Street, Mankato, MN 56001,
  • Ph: 507-389-2224, email: mark.constantine@mnsu.edu
  • Board Liason: John Hauser
 
 
 
chapter rosters